Staff

Meli Drier
Director
Melissa.Drier@ftcsc.org
Haylin Abel
Classroom Assistant
Haylin.Abel@ftcsc.org
Maya Booth
SLP Teacher
Maya.Booth@ftcsc.org
Julie Brown
Classroom Assistant
Julie.Brown@ftcsc.org
Kristina Burns
Occupational Therapist
Kristina.Burns@ftcsc.org
Michelle Carr
Preschool Instructor
Michelle.Carr@ftcsc.org
Robin Danz
Instructional Assistant
Robin.Danz@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dozier
Classroom Assistant
Sarah.Dozier@ftcsc.org
Missy Duvall
Psychologist
Melissa.Duvall@ftcsc.org
Megan Eaton
Educare Lead
Megan.Eaton@ftcsc.org
Sarah Eland
Preschool Instructor
Sarah.Eland@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Farmer
Preschool Instructor
Stephanie.Farmer@ftcsc.org
Lisa Ferguson
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
Lisa.Ferguson@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Fuller
Speech Language Pathologist
Elizabeth.Fuller@ftcsc.org
Reda Gorske
Classroom Assistant
reda.gorske@ftcsc.org
Genny Hartley
Developmental Preschool Teacher
Genny.Hartley@ftcsc.org
Cindy Haynes
Developmental Preschool Teacher
Cindy.Haynes@ftcsc.org
Wendy Henck
Educare Lead
Wendy.Henck@ftcsc.org
Dianna Huse
Instructional Assistant
Dianna.Huse@ftcsc.org
Lynn Johnson
Instructional Assistant
Sharon.Johnson@ftcsc.org
Cathe Keen
Developmental Preschool Teacher
Cathe.Keen@ftcsc.org
Katherine Land
Preschool Instructor
Katherine.Land@ftcsc.org
Andrew Levy
Custodian
Andrew.Levy@ftcsc.org
Kim Low
Developmental Preschool Teacher
Kimberly.Low@ftcsc.org
Heather Luke
Childcare Admin Support
Heather.Luke@ftcsc.org
Brenda Luna Gaspar
Classroom Assistant
brenda.lunagaspar@ftcsc.org
Brenda Matthews
Classroom Assistant
Brenda.Matthews@ftcsc.org
Mary McGlothlin
Instructional Assistant
Mary.McGlothlin@ftcsc.org
Deborah Miller
Educare Lead
Deborah.Miller@ftcsc.org
Tammi Mitchell
Classroom Assistant
Tammi.Mitchell@ftcsc.org
Amy Morrical
Educare Lead
Amy.Morrical@ftcsc.org
Tara Murphy
Head Custodian
Tara.Murphy@ftcsc.org
Holly Paquin
Physical Therapist
Holly.Paquin@ftcsc.org
Terri Perkins
Preschool Instructor
Terri.Perkins@ftcsc.org
Donna Price
Classroom Assistant
Donna.Price@ftcsc.org
Debra Reid
Educare Lead
Debra.Reid@ftcsc.org
Shari Rohyans
Physical Therapist
Sharon.Rohyans@ftcsc.org
Leslie Rowland
Childcare Admin Support
Leslie.Rowland@ftcsc.org
Denise Rowley
Instructional Assistant
Denise.Rowley@ftcsc.org
Betty Scheil
Nurse
Betty.Scheil@ftcsc.org
Alicia Scott
Classroom Assistant
alicia.scott@ftcsc.org
Robin Smith
Classroom Assistant
robin.smith@ftcsc.org
Amy Steinhofer
Speech Language Pathologist
Amy.Steinhofer@ftcsc.org
Joelene Sweetman
Classroom Assistant
Jolene.Sweetman@ftcsc.org
Kalyn Vento
Speech Language Pathologist
Kalyn.Vento@ftcsc.org
Constance Weber
Occupational Therapist
Constance.Weber@ftcsc.org
Emma Whitehall
Developmental Preschool Teacher
Emma.Whitehall@ftcsc.org
Jeana Zeimetz
Child Nutrition Manager
Jeana.Zeimetz@ftcsc.org
Randi Zulkowski
Classroom Assistant
Randi.Zulkowski@ftcsc.org