Staff

Meli Drier
Director
(317) 860-4500Melissa.Drier@ftcsc.org
Haylin Abel
Classroom Assistant
Haylin.Abel@ftcsc.org
Cheyanna Baase
Instructional Assistant
cheyanna,baase@ftcsc.org
Hailey Bair
Lead Caregiver
hailey.bair@ftcsc.org
Maya Booth
SLP Teacher
Maya.Booth@ftcsc.org
Alexis Britt
Classroom Assistant
alexis.britt@ftcsc.org
Kristina Burns
Occupational Therapist
(317) 803-5280Kristina.Burns@ftcsc.org
Shelley Carlson-Walker
Classroom Assistant
Shelley.Carlson-Walker@ftcsc.org
Michelle Carr
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4515Michelle.Carr@ftcsc.org
Eugenia Catanoiu
Instructional Assistant
eugenia.catanoiu@ftcsc.org
Robin Danz
Instructional Assistant
Robin.Danz@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dozier
Classroom Assistant
Sarah.Dozier@ftcsc.org
Missy Duvall
Psychologist
(317) 860-4511Melissa.Duvall@ftcsc.org
Sarah Eland
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4517Sarah.Eland@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Farmer
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4533Stephanie.Farmer@ftcsc.org
Lisa Ferguson
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
Lisa.Ferguson@ftcsc.org
Emma Forde
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4524emma.forde@ftcsc.org
Beth Fuller
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4527Elizabeth.Fuller@ftcsc.org
Reda Gorske
Classroom Assistant
reda.gorske@ftcsc.org
Genny Hartley
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4522Genny.Hartley@ftcsc.org
Heather Haus
Instructional Assistant
heather.haus@ftcsc.org
Cindy Haynes
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4510Cindy.Haynes@ftcsc.org
Wendy Henck
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4516Wendy.Henck@ftcsc.org
Dianna Huse
Instructional Assistant
Dianna.Huse@ftcsc.org
Lynn Johnson
Instructional Assistant
Sharon.Johnson@ftcsc.org
Cathe Keen
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4521Cathe.Keen@ftcsc.org
Katie Land
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4519Katherine.Land@ftcsc.org
Kim Low
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4523Kimberly.Low@ftcsc.org
Heather Luke
Administrative Assistant
(317) 860-4503Heather.Luke@ftcsc.org
Brenda Luna Gaspar
Classroom Assistant
brenda.lunagaspar@ftcsc.org
Mary McGlothlin
Instructional Assistant
Mary.McGlothlin@ftcsc.org
Deborah Miller
Lead Caregiver
Deborah.Miller@ftcsc.org
Tammi Mitchell
Classroom Assistant
Tammi.Mitchell@ftcsc.org
Amy Morrical
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4518Amy.Morrical@ftcsc.org
Tara Murphy
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4506Tara.Murphy@ftcsc.org
Gina Oberlander
Custodian
gina.oberlander@ftcsc.org
Holly Paquin
Physical Therapist
(317) 803-5421Holly.Paquin@ftcsc.org
Terri Perkins
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4520Terri.Perkins@ftcsc.org
Donna Price
Instructional Assistant
Donna.Price@ftcsc.org
Sherri Pullen
Classroom Assistant
sherri.pullen@ftcsc.org
Debra Reid
Lead Caregiver
(317) 860-4514Debra.Reid@ftcsc.org
Leslie Rowland
Administrative Assistant/Billing Specialist
(317) 860-4504Leslie.Rowland@ftcsc.org
Shawna Russell
Instructional Assistant
shawna.russell@ftcsc.org
Betty Scheil
Nurse
(317) 860-4507Betty.Scheil@ftcsc.org
Alicia Scott
Classroom Assistant
alicia.scott@ftcsc.org
Robin Smith
Classroom Assistant
robin.smith@ftcsc.org
Amy Steinhofer
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4528Amy.Steinhofer@ftcsc.org
Cierra Sumner
Instructional Assistant
cierra.sumner@ftcsc.org
Joelene Sweetman
Classroom Assistant
Jolene.Sweetman@ftcsc.org
Kalyn Vento
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4525Kalyn.Vento@ftcsc.org
Constance Weber
Occupational Therapist
Constance.Weber@ftcsc.org
Theresa Wendling
Classroom Assistant
theresa.wendling@ftcsc.org
Laura Wesbur
Classroom Assistant
laura.wesbur@ftcsc.org
Kali Williams
Instructional Assistant
kali.williams@ftcsc.org
Jeana Zeimetz
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4505Jeana.Zeimetz@ftcsc.org