Staff

Meli Drier

Director
Melissa.Drier@ftcsc.org

201276

Haylin Abel

Classroom Assistant
Haylin.Abel@ftcsc.org

201178

Kesha Booth

Preschool Instructor
Kesha.Booth@ftcsc.org

201284

Maya Booth

SLP Teacher
Maya.Booth@ftcsc.org

201171

Julie Brown

Classroom Assistant
Julie.Brown@ftcsc.org

Kristina Burns

Occupational Therapist
Kristina.Burns@ftcsc.org

Sarah Calvert

Instructional Assistant
Sarah.Calvert@ftcsc.org

772400

Laila Canter

Classroom Assistant
Laila.Canter@ftcsc.org

201066

Michelle Carr

Instructional Assistant
Michelle.Carr@ftcsc.org

Robin Danz

Instructional Assistant
Robin.Danz@ftcsc.org

Heather Davies

Classroom Assistant
Heather.Davies@ftcsc.org

201176

Sarah Dozier

Classroom Assistant
Sarah.Dozier@ftcsc.org

200694

Missy Duvall

Psychologist
Melissa.Duvall@ftcsc.org

Ronna Dye

Occupational Therapist
Ronna.Taylor-Dye@ftcsc.org

Megan Eaton

Educare Lead
Megan.Eaton@ftcsc.org

200812

Sarah Eland

Preschool Instructor
Sarah.Eland@ftcsc.org

Stephanie Farmer

Classroom Assistant
Stephanie.Farmer@ftcsc.org

Lisa Ferguson

Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
Lisa.Ferguson@ftcsc.org

Elizabeth Fuller

Speech Language Pathologist
Elizabeth.Fuller@ftcsc.org

Genny Hartley

Developmental Preschool Teacher
Genny.Hartley@ftcsc.org

201278

Wendy Harvey

Instructional Assistant
Wendy.Harvey@ftcsc.org

572600

Cindy Haynes

Developmental Preschool Teacher
Cindy.Haynes@ftcsc.org

Amanda Hedden

Classroom Assistant
Amanda.Hedden@ftcsc.org

Wendy Henck

Educare Lead
Wendy.Henck@ftcsc.org

654900

Dianna Huse

Instructional Assistant
Dianna.Huse@ftcsc.org

323900

Lynn Johnson

Instructional Assistant
Sharon.Johnson@ftcsc.org

Cathe Keen

Developmental Preschool Teacher
Cathe.Keen@ftcsc.org

201141

Katherine Land

Preschool Instructor
Katherine.Land@ftcsc.org

200871

Andrew Levy

Custodian
Andrew.Levy@ftcsc.org

839700

Kim Low

Developmental Preschool Teacher
Kimberly.Low@ftcsc.org

200671

Heather Luke

Childcare Admin Support
Heather.Luke@ftcsc.org

201219

Brenda Matthews

Classroom Assistant
Brenda.Matthews@ftcsc.org

645400

Mary McGlothlin

Instructional Assistant
Mary.McGlothlin@ftcsc.org

Miller, Deborah

Deborah Miller

Instructional Assistant
Deborah.Miller@ftcsc.org

200914

Tammi Mitchell

Classroom Assistant
Tammi.Mitchell@ftcsc.org

201145

Amy Morrical

Educare Lead
Amy.Morrical@ftcsc.org

416600

Tara Murphy

Head Custodian
Tara.Murphy@ftcsc.org

200707

Holly Paquin

Physical Therapist
Holly.Paquin@ftcsc.org

201292

Terri Perkins

Preschool Instructor
Terri.Perkins@ftcsc.org

201172

Donna Price

Classroom Assistant
Donna.Price@ftcsc.org

201197

Kymberlee Reever

Educare Lead
Kymberlee.Reever@ftcsc.org

201050

Debra Reid

Educare Lead
Debra.Reid@ftcsc.org

200722

Shari Rohyans

Physical Therapist
Sharon.Rohyans@ftcsc.org

201166

Leslie Rowland

Childcare Admin Support
Leslie.Rowland@ftcsc.org

657800

Denise Rowley

Instructional Assistant
Denise.Rowley@ftcsc.org

Scheil, Betty

Betty Scheil

Nurse
Betty.Scheil@ftcsc.org

185400

Amy Steinhofer

Speech Language Pathologist
Amy.Steinhofer@ftcsc.org

Sweetman, Jolene

Joelene Sweetman

Classroom Assistant
Jolene.Sweetman@ftcsc.org

200052

Kalyn Vento

Speech Language Pathologist
Kalyn.Vento@ftcsc.org

Weber, Constance

Constance Weber

Occupational Therapist
Constance.Weber@ftcsc.org

Emma Whitehall

Developmental Preschool Teacher
Emma.Whitehall@ftcsc.org

Jeana Zeimetz

Child Nutrition Manager
Jeana.Zeimetz@ftcsc.org

Zulkowski, Randi

Randi Zulkowski

Classroom Assistant
Randi.Zulkowski@ftcsc.org