Staff

Nichole Webb
Director
(317) 860-4500Nichole.Webb@ftcsc.org
Sarah Puckett
Early Learning Coordinator
(317) 860-4500Sarah.Puckett@ftcsc.org
Charlotte Baker
Classroom Assistant
charlotte.baker@ftcsc.org
Amy Bidwell
Administrative Assistant/Billing Specialist
(317) 860-4504amanda.bidwell@ftcsc.org
Sandra Bowman
Instructional Assistant
sandra.bowman@ftcsc.org
Katie Brooks
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4526katherine.brooks@ftcsc.org
Karly Burgett
Lead Caregiver
karly.burgett@ftcsc.org
Anabel Burns
Classroom Assistant
anabel.burns@ftcsc.org
Kristina Burns
Occupational Therapist
(317) 803-5280Kristina.Burns@ftcsc.org
Michelle Carr
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4515Michelle.Carr@ftcsc.org
Eugenia Catanoiu
Instructional Assistant
eugenia.catanoiu@ftcsc.org
Sarah Crosbie
Classroom Assistant
sarah.crosbie@ftcsc.org
Robin Danz
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4521Robin.Danz@ftcsc.org
Kalyn Davis
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4525kalyn.davis@ftcsc.org
Megan Davis
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 803-5191megan.davis@ftcsc.org
Missy DuVall
Psychologist
(317) 860-4511Melissa.Duvall@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Farmer
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4533Stephanie.Farmer@ftcsc.org
Lisa Ferguson
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
Lisa.Ferguson@ftcsc.org
Beth Fuller
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4527Elizabeth.Fuller@ftcsc.org
Ashley Gonzalez
Classroom Assistant
ashley.gonzalez@ftcsc.org
Reda Gorske
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4520reda.gorske@ftcsc.org
Dysheka Graves
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4517dysheka.graves@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Gudat
Classroom Assistant
jennifer.gudat@ftcsc.org
Kali Harrison
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4522kali.harrison@ftcsc.org
Genny Hartley
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4522Genny.Hartley@ftcsc.org
Cindy Haynes
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4510Cindy.Haynes@ftcsc.org
Julia Hedden
Instructional Assistant
julia.hedden@ftcsc.org
Wendy Henck
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4516Wendy.Henck@ftcsc.org
Serah Hicks
Classroom Assistant
serah.hicks@ftcsc.org
Shayna Hicks
Classroom Assistant
shayna.hicks@ftcsc.org
Lacey Honeycutt
Classroom Assistant
lacey.honeycutt@ftcsc.org
Dianna Huse
Instructional Assistant
Dianna.Huse@ftcsc.org
Lynn Johnson
Instructional Assistant
Sharon.Johnson@ftcsc.org
Cathe Keen
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4535Cathe.Keen@ftcsc.org
Katie Land
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4519Katherine.Land@ftcsc.org
Ramon Leming
Custodian
ramon.leming@ftcsc.org
Kim Low
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4523Kimberly.Low@ftcsc.org
Heather Luke
Developmental Preschool Teacher
(317) 860-4524heather.luke@ftcsc.org
Debbie Mahurin
Classroom Assistant
debbie.mahurin@ftcsc.org
Kristen Maxey
Nurse
(317) 860-4507kristen.maxey@ftcsc.org
Mary McGlothlin
Instructional Assistant
Mary.McGlothlin@ftcsc.org
Amy McKenzie
Classroom Assistant
amy.mckenzie@ftcsc.org
Deborah Miller
Lead Caregiver
(317) 860-4512Deborah.Miller@ftcsc.org
Debra Mills
Custodian
debra.mills@ftcsc.org
Amy Morrical
Preschool Instructor
(317) 860-4518Amy.Morrical@ftcsc.org
Tara Murphy
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4506Tara.Murphy@ftcsc.org
Amy Navarasala
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4536amy.navarasala@ftcsc.org
Ciera Ochoa
Classroom Assistant
ciera.ochoa@ftcsc.org
Holly Paquin
Physical Therapist
(317) 803-5421Holly.Paquin@ftcsc.org
Randa Rajabi
Child Nutrition Associate
randa.rajabi@ftcsc.org
Debra Reid
Lead Caregiver
(317) 860-4514Debra.Reid@ftcsc.org
Kelcie Reiman
Classroom Assistant
kelcie.reiman@ftcsc.org
Kaelee Robinson
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
(317) 860-4503kaelee.robinson2@ftcsc.org
Shawna Russell
Instructional Assistant
shawna.russell@ftcsc.org
Amy Steinhofer
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4528Amy.Steinhofer@ftcsc.org
Ivie Sumner
Classroom Assistant
ivie.sumner@ftcsc.org
Joelene Sweetman
Classroom Assistant
Jolene.Sweetman@ftcsc.org
Kyara Torres-Rodriguez
Instructional Assistant
kyara.torres-rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Rachel Trbovic
Classroom Assistant
rachel.trbovic@ftcsc.org
Constance Weber
Occupational Therapist
Constance.Weber@ftcsc.org
Caitlin Weddle
Classroom Assistant
caitlin.weddle@ftcsc.org
Haley Wildrick-Alora
Classroom Assistant
haley.wildrick-alora@ftcsc.org
Kali Williams
Classroom Assistant
kali.williams@ftcsc.org
Erin Worman
Instructional Assistant
erin.worman@ftcsc.org
Jeana Zeimetz
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4505Jeana.Zeimetz@ftcsc.org