FTCSC Leadership

In an effort to build a cohesive leadership team, the Franklin Township Community School Corporation is excited to announce the following assignments:

Chief People Officer – Dr. Kent Pettet

Chief Innovation Officer – Lynlie Schoene

Chief Academic Officer, Elementary – Dr. Toni Stevenson

Chief Academic Officer, Secondary – Kevin Koers

Chief Special Education Officer – Dr. Sharon Kight

Franklin Central High School Principal – Chase Huotari

Middle School East Principal – Matt Vandermark

Middle School West Principal – Catherine Whitson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *